#beautychickee

121,349 posts

Loading...
|| YouNow 6:40pm EST, 3:40pm PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Instagram 6:38pm EST, 3:38pm PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee #beautychickeenewvideo
|| Instagram Story 6:38pm EST, 3:38pm PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
~PREVIOUSLY~ I was so cold I could barley even breathe. ~PRESENT~ ~Y/n’s POV~ A little bit after they found Daniel I heard ambulances coming closer but I thought they would pass but nope they pulled into our drive way. ~Scary Person 1 POV~ I was looking at the boys in a bush from a across the street and I saw them discover Daniel which I wasn’t to happy about since I didn’t like Daniel as much I wish no one found him (oof😭😂) I called Sophia to tell her what happened Sp1~ they found him Sp2~ no he is gonna get into our way of getting them Sp1~ ik but I got another plan Sp2~ what is it ? Sp1~ so in the Conversation To Be Continued ~Jacks POV~ Me the boys and Y/n didn’t want to stay here tonight so we went to a hotel where only ppl who stay they can get in so it’s really secure. End of POV Everyone went to the hospitals bc Daniel had to got there bc he got frostbite and everyone Now was becoming very worrried abt him bc he didn’t look that great even the doctor didn’t know if he would make a great recovery but they did have to go out him under surgery bc when he blacked out the person banged him head again the steering wheel and caused some head problems. Daniel got out of surgery and the doctor called all of you into his room to tell you how the surgery went Doc~Doctor Doc~ so he was actually bleeding in the head and his skull got a little dent in it so we had to find where the was *if you don’t like to hear abt blood and stuff just skip to the next person talking* blood was and we had to stitch it up but we couldn’t find it so we had become very worried. TBC 150❤️ 60💬 . . TAGS~ #zachherron #zachherronfanfiction #fanfic #fanfiction #wdwimagines #wdwfanfic #wdwfanfics #wdwfanfiction #wdwimagine #whydontwe #wdw #whydontweimagines #whydontweimagine #whydontwefanfic #whydontwefanfiction #zacharydeanherron #zacharydeanherronfanfic #zacharydeanherronfanfiction #danielseavey #jonahmarais #jackavery #corbynbesson #beautychickee #christinamarie #tatedahl #gabbiegonzalez #jakepaul #loganpaul #jackaveryfanfic #jackaveryfanfiction #wdwfanfic #whydontwefanfic #wdwfanfiction #whydontwefanfiction
|| Twitter 6:37pm EST, 3:37pm PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
NEW VIDEO IS OUT RIGHT NOW! 🤩 we basically skipped out on class for a wild night, and here’s what happened 👀 LINK IN MY BIO TO WATCH OR SWIPE UP ON IG STORIES! 💥 #BeautyChickee #beautychickeenewvideo
|| Twitter 6:34pm EST, 3:34pm PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 6:09pm EST, 3:09pm PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 6:04pm EST, 3:04pm PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 5:43pm EST, 2:43pm PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 4:38pm EST, 1:38pm PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 3:40pm EST, 12:40pm PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
u so fucking cute bby
|| Twitter 1:36pm EST, 10:36am PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 1:32pm EST, 10:32am PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 1:31pm EST, 10:31am PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 11:51am EST, 8:51am PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 11:49am EST, 8:49am PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 9:57am EST, 6:57am PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 7:48am EST, 4:48am PST on 11/14/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 1:50am EST on 11/14/18, 10:50pm PST on 11/13/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 1:43am EST on 11/14/18, 10:43pm PST on 11/13/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 1:41am EST on 11/14/18, 10:41pm PST on 11/13/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 12:44am EST on 11/14/18, 9:44pm PST on 11/13/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
Guys sorry for not actually uploading. I been down lately the past few days. I been saying things to myself that I can’t get out of my head. My mom left for AZ yesterday to sell the house down there. I been drowning in homework and literally just can’t keep up. My ex told me he still loves me while he has a girlfriend. I been wanting to curl up in a damn corner and just say “Fuck it!” I know I’m always positive but I can’t keep this in anymore. I just need to figure some things out in my life. Love you guys and I’m not giving up on this account or any account I have I just need to breath for a bit and find who am again. I hope you all understand this and understand my unorganized self. @jonahmarais #corbynbesson #jonahmarais #zachherron #danielseavey #jackavery #whydontwemusic #dorbyn #jachary #zaniel #donah #zonah #zorbyn #corbina #jorbyn #janiel #wdwedits #wdwtexts #wdwfanfic #wdwimagines #beautychickee #beautychickeeedits
|| Twitter 12:42am EST on 11/14/18, 9:42pm PST on 11/13/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Instagram Story 12:08am EST on 11/14/18, 9:08pm PST on 11/13/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Instagram Story 12:07am EST on 11/14/18, 9:07pm PST on 11/13/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 12:01am EST on 11/14/18, 9:01pm PST on 11/13/18 || @beautychickee @hoodieallen #chickees #beautychickee
Christina and Corbyn are so cute together! . Tags: #whydontwe #zachherron #jackavery #seaveydaniel #jonahmarais #corbynbesson #beautychickee
|| Instagram Story 11:42pm EST, 8:42pm PST on 11/13/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Twitter 11:41pm EST, 8:41pm PST on 11/13/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
okay so the kid that i’ve been talking to is named alex. and like, he exposed me and told me that someone told him i thought he was hot. and i said yeah... but he said some other shit and then shit went down. and today shit went down. and i’m really starting to have feelings for him and i wanna cry now rip. also he’s such a sweet person (and his hands r so fucking nice OMG). - - - - #zachherron #danielseavey #jackavery #corbynbesson #jonahmarias #whydontwe #wdw #zachherronedits #whydontweedits #wdwfan #watermelon #boomboomboom #wdwconcerts #wdwmusic #invitation #wdwsongs #music #edits #wdwfan #beautychickee #jachary #janiel #songs #singing #invitationtour2018 #TFB #bambam #limelight #hooked #8letters
|| Instagram Story 11:41pm EST, 8:41pm PST on 11/13/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
|| Instagram Story 11:40pm EST, 8:40pm PST on 11/13/18 || @beautychickee #chickees #beautychickee
𝐇𝐚𝐛𝐢𝐭𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐲 𝐡𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐭 ❤️ - A cr; mine dt; @olhoslange @cellwbitos @cellwbitos @softcellbit @vizstars @mariadewpsey @hopelesslange - - { eu amo mt essas accs do cellbinhoo! Entoon! Eu dedico esse vine a vcs bebês ❤️ - - @cellbitos tag he #audiosforeditors #audiosforedits #wdwbrasil #jonahmarais #jackavery #danielseavey #bazzi #millie #st #spn #fandom #fc #corbynbesson #zachherron #whydontwe #wdw #omgedit #omgpageedit #cutecutpro #jachary #beautychickee #eben #love #frombrazil #brazil #cometobrazil #noticebrazil 🌠
Favs 🤧❤️ - - - dt- @joyuschickee & @incredible.seavey - @beautychickee @corbynbesson #zachherron #whydontwe #corbynbesson #jonahmarais #danielseavey #jackavery #beautychickee #corbina #edits ac- drizzyaudios ib- cringe.ace (sorry if I didn’t choose you for the dt, I will pick 2 ppl for every edit ❣️)
ok mood
First request I got yesterday, so here it is! I made this for my friend @blindedseaveyy (who you should go follow if you don’t already) who requested an edit of @seaveydaniel ! Hope you like it Please tag him😁💖 • • • • • #whydontwe #corbynbesson #jonahmarais #danielseavey #zachherron #jackavery #wdw #whydontwemusic #wdwmusic #beautychickee #teena #teenatribe #limelight #jackary #corbina #jabbie #wdwedit #wdwedits #whydontweedit #whydontweedits
posting this at my friends house cause I’m not gonna be active the rest of the afternoon ✨(Follow me @jonah.eclipse for more videos and pics)✨ • • • • •Comment “🌔” If Your from Explore!! • • • • • •Tags: @jonahmarais @corbynbesson @jackaverymusic @seaveydaniel @imzachherron #wdw #wdwvideos #wdwclips #wdwedits #whydontwe #whydontwevideos #whydontweedits #whydontweclips #jonahmarais #corbynbesson #jackavery #zachherron #danielseavey #beautychickee #tatedoll #gabbiegonzalez #explorepage #omgpage #followforfollow #shoutoutforshoutout #lmr #whydontweclips #whydontwefims
He deserves the world 💘 • • • I was walking home today and felt like Mary poppins bc it was so rainy and windy with my umbrella. • #whydontwe #jonahmarais #corbynbesson #danielseavey #jackavery #zachherron #wdw #wdwmemes #limelight #jachery #donah #corbina #beautychickee #whydontweedits #whydontweimagines @whydontwemusic @seaveydaniel @jonahmarais @corbynbesson @imzachherron @jackaverymusic
He cute but them eyebrows tho 😂-Chloe ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ignore the rest⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀~hashtags~⠀⠀⠀⠀#jackavery #zachherron #jonahmarais #danielseavey #corbynbesson #loganpaul #chloebennet #chlogan #metrotheatre #8letters #makeuptutorial #Trustfundbaby #limelight @whydontwemusic @jackaverymusic @corbynbesson @imzachherron @jonahmarais @ebenofficial @seaveydaniel #metrotheatre #l4like #f4f #makeuptutorial #janiel #jachary #llj #donaldtrump #danielseaveyedits #fanfiction #jackaveryimagine #jonahmaraisedits #zachherronedits #corbynbessonedits #whydontwe #beautychickee #invitationtour2018 #limelightsforever #limelight
next page →