#bobby_firmino

41 posts

Loading...
Roberto Firmino 😱🤙🤙💪💪❤️ #روبرتو_فيرمينو #Bobby_Firmino @roberto_firmino
FOOTBALL PERSONALITIES OF 2018 We end the year by celebrating outstanding Latin and Spanish achievements of 2018. With a fantastic World Cup to remember and the Premier League well under way, here we start with Football. by Julia Wardley-Kershaw and Amaranta Wright Read more: http://www.latinolife.co.uk/articles/football-personalities-2018 1. Mauricio Pochettino (Argentina) – Manager, Tottenham Hotspur. @hotspurofficial #mauriciopochettino #hotspurofficial 2. Roberto Firmino (Brazil) – attacking mid-fielder, Liverpool FC. @bobby_firmino @liverpoolfc #bobby_firmino #liverpoolfc 3. Alisson (Brazil) -  Goalkeeper, Liverpool FC. @alissonbecker #alissonbecker 4. Pep Guardiola (Spain) – Football – Manager, Manchester City @mrpepguardiola #mrpepguardiola @mancity #mancity #manchestercity 5. Yerry Mina – centre-back, Everton F.C. @yerrymina #yerrymina @everton #everton 6. Lucas Torreira (Uruguay) - defensive mid-fielder, Arsenal F.C. @ltorreira34 #ltorreira34 @arsenal #arsenal 7. Marcelo Bielsa (Argentina) - manager, Leeds United @leedsunited #leedsunited 8. David Silva - mid-fielder, Manchester City F.C. @david21lva #david21lva 9. Ricardo Gareca (Argentina) – Football – Manager of Peru National Team 10. Andrés Iniesta (Spain) – midfielder - currently Vissel Kobe @andresiniesta8 #andresiniesta @visselkobe_official #visselkobe @thelukasawards #thelukasawards @latinolifeuk #latinolifeuk
Massive win very important 3pts against a big club 5 goals and hattrick of bobby congrats reds. #ynwa #anfield #lfc #top_table #Bobby_Firmino
What a win tonight!!! ; ) #YNWA #bobby_firmino
Three gooooaaalll (hattrick) ⚽⚽⚽ #bobby_firmino #liverpoolFc #nywa #anfield
Liverpool is back 💜 Come on my boys #mo_salah #sadiomane #bobby_firmino #liverpoolfc
Happy birthday Reds #Bobby_Firmino #alisson_becker #ynwa
We all know the name son @roberto_firmino Shout out to @rang_ron 's Google Pixel 2 #oneeyedassassin #bobby_firmino
The_Firmino_Celbration #bobby_firmino #LFC @liverpoolfc @roberto_firmino ❤️❤️⭕️⭕️⭕️YNWA
أجيك بشوگ مآل سنين ، وَ آنآ مفآرگك لحظة 🎼 #liverpoolfc #chmpionsleague #bobby_firmino
الاحمر عاشكَينه 🎼 5/5 #liverpoolfc #bobby_firmino
الفرح لحظة ، أشياء صغيرة قادرة على أن تهزنا في العمق #bobby_firmino #liverpoolfc
Salah vs watford🇪🇬🐐❤️ #bobby_firmino #mosalah #sadiomane #adamlallana #nabykeita
Salah vs westham❤️🇪🇬🐐 #bobby_firmino #salah #liverpool #ynwa #sadiomane
❤️4 from 4😱😱😱 #this_is_red #ynwa #sadiomane #bobby_firmino #mosalah #salah_fans . . . . #tag a liverpool fan❤️😍
which one?😃😄😁❤️👑#bobby_firmino #bobby #robertofirmino #liverpool #reds
But we get bobby firminio 🤘🌶#bobby_firmino #brazil
What a night laads 😍😍😍 Make it loud !!! 😍❤ #YNWA #champions #livcity #quarterfinal #reds #bobby_firmino #moo_salah #mane #ox #3_0
The actual love is meaning for happiness no one will love you as god ❤️👑⭐️ #bobby_firmino #king_bobby
Clásico sabor a sangre!!! #YNWA #FlashSalah #Bobby_Firmino #SuperMane
WAR FOR POSITION THE BATTLE OF REDS THE RED DEVILS VS LIVERPOOL #Position 2 #We_got_salah #oh_mane_mane #bobby_firmino #We_Sold_Coutinho
Goal cuek... #Bobby_firmino #Ynwa
i guess that mo salah is sleeping so bobby have got the award 😂❤️ Joke joke ... well done #bobby_firmino ❤️
بعد ال 4-3 ❤❤ مع الرجالة ❤ ملا شو وملا كاريوس 😂 #YNWA #livcity #liverpool #karius #salah #mane #ox #bobby_firmino #reds
What a strike!!!! #Bobby_Firmino 😍😍😍