#celebslovekim

646 posts

Loading...
J.Lo commented on a throwback video of Kim’s choreography. Ima put the post she commented on in my story. • •thanks @mistakodakjones#jlo #jenniferlopez #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Rapper Chinese Kitty ✨ • • •#chinesekitty #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
SZA and a Lil’ Kim poster 🦋 • • •#sza #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
City Girls included Queen Bitch in their Black Girl Magic playlist (those aren’t the only songs in the playlist) • • •#citygirls #freejt #girlcode #blackgirlmagic #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim #hardcore
Still laughing at this performance 😂 Love these ladies! “You be puffy” “I don’t wanna be puffy” 😭😭 • . . •#tichinaarnold #tishacampbell #soultrainawards #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim #allaboutthebenjamins #diddy
#tbt Lil’ Kim question on Hip Hop Squares • •#trina #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #dianaross #hiphopsquares #celebslovekim
“You be puffy” “I don’t wanna be puffy” 😭😭 • •thanks @breezylite#tichinaarnold #tishacampbell #soultrainawards #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim #allaboutthebenjamins #diddy
Cuban Doll’s Hard Core inspired look 😍 • •thanks @lilkimeme#cubandoll #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #hardcore #celebslovekim
Actor Raven Goodwin • • •#ravengoodwin #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
I love her so much. Stream Caution 🦋⚠️ • • •#mariahcarey #lambily #caution #anono #thedistance #queenofmusic #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
‘Swerve’ from City Girls’ new album 🏙 Free jt 💕 • • •#citygirls #girlcode #qcthelabel #freejt #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Ashanti, Erykah Badu and Azealia Banks • • •#ashanti #azealiabanks #erykahbadu #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Kim is gonna be featured in David Lachapelle’s upcoming exhibit at he Staley-Wise Gallery in New York 💕🌈 • •thanks @inlilkimwetrust#davidlachapelle #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Asian Doll lol (it deleted it’s post) • •thanks @labellamafiaking#asiandoll #1017 #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
The cast of Star and The Real hosts listening to Jump Off • •thanks @the90s.culture#star #staronfox #ryandestiny #thereal #therealdaytime #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Gabrielle Union ✨ • •thank you @celebhateaccount 👠🤘🏾🅱️ •#gabrielleunion #dwyanewade #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Steff after she got off Live with Kim 😂 • • •#stefflondon #lilkim #queenbee #nastyoneremix #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Desiigner, Big Freedia, Shekinah and Mariahlynn during Kim’s Live 💕 • • •#desiigner #bigfreedia #niceforwhat #shekinah #shekinahjo #mariahlynn #lhhny #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Brooke Candy talks about what Kim taught her about being empowered woman. • •thanks @charlesinchurz#brookecandy #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Steff recreated the red Crush on You look for Halloween 😍 • • •#stefflondon #stefflon #secure #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #crushonyou #hardcore #halloween #celebslovekim
Chris Brown dancing to All About the Benjamins 👑 • •thanks @breezylite#chrisbrown #kingofrnb #teambreezy #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim #allaboutthebenjamins #torylanez
#Repost @celebslovekim • • • • • FashionNova teaches you how to put together a Lil Kim costume with their items for Halloween • • •#fashionnova #lilkim #crushonyou #halloween #halloweencostume #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
FashionNova teaches you how to put together a Lil Kim costume with their items for Halloween • • •#fashionnova #lilkim #crushonyou #halloween #halloweencostume #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Cuban Doll 🐆 • •thanks @lilkimeme 💕🌈 •#cubandoll #cubandasavage #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Kamaiyah’s lock screen 🎈 • •thanks @darriussupalit#kamaiyah #femalerapper #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
I forgot to post this lol yikes. Wintrr from bgc listening to Funeral 🤧 • • •#wintrr #badgirlsclub #bgc #dreamdoll #lifeinplastic2 #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Everyday Struggle hosts want to see a Lil’ Kim biopic only if it’s made by Lil’ Kim • •thanks @patrickbateman21#everydaystruggle #nadeska #djakademiks #akademiks #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
MMA fighter Mike Perry at the Conor McGregor weigh in while Notorious plays in the background • • •thanks @_____humble_____#mikeperry #conormcgregor #notorious #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
TI (commented on theshaderoom) • •thanks @djackstyles#ti #grandhustle #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Dreamdoll rapping Kims part of Funeral 💖 • • •#dreamdoll #lifeinplastic2 #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Lira Galore quoted @poeticdrugs ’s of How Many Licks • • •#howmanylicks #notoriouskim #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #liragalore #celebslovekim
next page →