#celebslovekim

592 posts

Loading...
#Repost @celebslovekim • • • • • FashionNova teaches you how to put together a Lil Kim costume with their items for Halloween • • •#fashionnova #lilkim #crushonyou #halloween #halloweencostume #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
FashionNova teaches you how to put together a Lil Kim costume with their items for Halloween • • •#fashionnova #lilkim #crushonyou #halloween #halloweencostume #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Cuban Doll 🐆 • •thanks @lilkimeme 💕🌈 •#cubandoll #cubandasavage #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Kamaiyah’s lock screen 🎈 • •thanks @darriussupalit#kamaiyah #femalerapper #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
I forgot to post this lol yikes. Wintrr from bgc listening to Funeral 🤧 • • •#wintrr #badgirlsclub #bgc #dreamdoll #lifeinplastic2 #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Everyday Struggle hosts want to see a Lil’ Kim biopic only if it’s made by Lil’ Kim • •thanks @patrickbateman21#everydaystruggle #nadeska #djakademiks #akademiks #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
MMA fighter Mike Perry at the Conor McGregor weigh in while Notorious plays in the background • • •thanks @_____humble_____#mikeperry #conormcgregor #notorious #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
TI (commented on theshaderoom) • •thanks @djackstyles#ti #grandhustle #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Dreamdoll rapping Kims part of Funeral 💖 • • •#dreamdoll #lifeinplastic2 #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Lira Galore quoted @poeticdrugs ’s of How Many Licks • • •#howmanylicks #notoriouskim #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #liragalore #celebslovekim
Cardi is becoming a permanent fixture in pop culture history 😭 we stan • • •#cardib #bardigang #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Dreezy names her top female rappers 🌊 (It always makes me laugh when people put R&B singer Lauryn Hill in their top rapper lists) - - -#dreezy #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #nickiminaj #missyelliott #celebslovekim
J Cole shows the Get Money video during Motiv8 (Motiv8 samples Get Money btw) • •from @jaamm 💕 •#motiv8 #jcole #kod #kodtour #getmoney #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim #biggiesmalls
Sam Smith is excited for Nasty One Remix • • •#lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim #stefflondon #samsmith
Cardi B channeling Crush on You in Backin It Up ❣️👑 • • •#cardib #bardi #bardigang #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Gabrielle Union 👑 lol kim beat me to this one • •#gabrielleunion #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim #getmoney
Megan thee Stallion talks about how she got into Lil Kim - -thanks @miss_fancy88 -#megantheestallion #houston #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Dej Loaf, Shekinah and Big Freedia ✨ • • •#dejloaf #bigfreedia #niceforwhat #shekinahjo #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Cuban Doll channeling Crush on You and Invasion of Privacy 🌼🏁 • •thanks @jordan_likethariver#cubandoll #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #crushonyou #hardcore #femalerapper #celebslovekim #cardib #invasionofprivacy
Cuban Doll’s new hairstyle was inspired by Crush on You 💛🌼 • • •#cubandoll #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #crushonyou #hardcore #femalerapper #celebslovekim
Philipp Plein (can he just send something to my cashapp🙄) • •thanks @custom_made_caree#philippplein #fashiondesigner #kimnotyze #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Wendy Williams uses the Jump Off as her intro music lol • •thanks @drummaboysf 💕 •#wendywilliams #wendy10 #wendywilliamsshow #thejumpoff #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Stefflon Don’s Crush on You freestyle (also forgot who tagged me in this 💀) • •#stefflondon #secure #crushonyou #hardcore #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim #femalerapper
Sexxy Lexxy (LHHNY6) No Time remix (forgot who tagged me in this) • •#sexxylexxy #lhhny #loveandhiphop #lilkim #notime #hardcore #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
Christina Aguilera’s fave VMA moments ✨ • •thanks @kimarchive 💕 •#christinaaguilera #liberation #xtina #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #ladymarmalade #celebslovekim
Steff tells how she got the inspiration for Secure cover. • •thanks @90s.00s.throwbackz#stefflondon #lilkim #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim #foxybrown #notoriouskim
Skyy 😍 I love how kims legacy just lives on by itself and she doesn’t have to go on rants on twitter about how she deserves respect. Ugh her power. • • •#flyyytattedsky #blackinkcrew #blackink #lilkim #vmas #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
#Repost @celebslovekim • • • • • Dreamdoll listening to Nasty One • • •thanks @ftkelle#dreamdoll #femalerapper #lilkim #nastyone #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim PURCHASE AND STREAM IT NOW ‼️‼️‼️‼️
Dreamdoll listening to Nasty One • • •thanks @ftkelle#dreamdoll #femalerapper #lilkim #nastyone #queenbee #queenofrap #celebslovekim
next page →