#pakistanshowbz

70 posts

Loading...
Recent click of Feroze Khan and Alizey Feroze . #ferozekhan #alizeyferozekhan #pakistanifashion #pakistani #pakistanshowbz
Cutest selfie of syra Shahroz with her daughter Nooreh. #pakistan #syrashahroz #mom #daughter #selfie #pakistanshowbz
Sheharyaar munawar with his younger brother #sheharyar #brothers #brother #event #pakistanshowbz
#ahadrazamir spotted at a recent event wearing #nomiansari #pakistanifashion #pakistanshowbz
Atif Aslam jamming with little fan in Losangeles . #atifaslam #singer #style #losangeles #proudtobepakistani #pakistanshowbz
Sanam Jung enjoying Vacation with her daughter โค #sanam #sanamjung #mother #daughter #dubai #vacation #pakistanshowbz
Sanajaved looks gorgeous in this outfit. #sanajaved #khanni #beautiful #pakistanshowbz
The Gorgeous Hocane sisters Mawra and Urwa dressed all white on a upcoming show. #urwahocane #mawra #mawrahocane #sister #white #dress #show #pakistan ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ #pakistanshowbz
Mikaal Zulfiqar and Ayesha Omar in upcoming fashion shoot #mikaalzulfiqar #ayeshaomar #photoshoot #stylishwear #pakistanshowbz
One word for this dashing star Bilal Abbas Khan ! #bilalabbaskhan #dashing #pakistanicrush #pakistanshowbz
Adorable clicks of Saba Qamar Zaman with her niece ๐Ÿ˜ #sabaqamar #neice #pakistani #relationshipgoals #pakistanshowbz
#fahadmustafa and #mehwishhayat looks reveald for upcoming film #loadwedding they caught having fun on the set. #fahadmustafa #mehwishhayat #pakistanifilm #drama #onset #pakistanshowbz
Wahaj Ali having a good time with the family๐Ÿ’• #family #familygoals #black #pakistancelebrities #pakistanshowbz
Cute click of #HiraTareen with her daughter๐Ÿ’•#mother #daughter #relationships #pakistan #pakistanshowbz
Maya Ali looking gorgeous i this beautiful outfit at a recent wedding in Lahore ! #mayaali #traditional #look #pakistanshowbz
So, the wait is over, today we are revealing our first character and here it is "Sheikh Mubashir" as Matthew Eastrowine. He represents the House of Slytherin at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.We will reveal more characters in the coming weeks.Stay tuned. Khayaali Production's "Harry Potter The resurrection Of Voldemort" is a non-commercial fan film made by fans for fans and is not endorsed by, affiliated with or associated with Warner Bros. Or J.K Rowling. #wow #harrypotter #hogwarts #pakistan #wizards #pakistanshowbz
So hereโ€™s the first ever glimpse of Khayaali Production's most ambitious project till date and it is "Harry Potter".This is going to be the first ever Pakistani fan made Harry Potter Film.Fasten your seatbelts as Khayaali is going to take you to the magical world of Harry Potter. Get ready for the world of magic, thrill and horror on the wings of Hogwarts. Yes Potter heads, here is the surprise for you, wait and take the ride to the horizons of wizardy. The first teaser trailer of this film has been showcased yesterday at Comic Con Lahore and it blew everyoneโ€™s mind away. Stay tuned We will share the first teaser on our page very soon. #harrypotter #hogwarts #pakistan #amazing #pakistanshowbz
Guess who is she ? #guess #beautiful #pakistanshowbz
Maya Ali at a recent event in two different looks! Which one is best? #mayaali #cute #decent #stylish #pakistani #actress #model #wear #pakistanshowbz
Minal Khan and Aiman Khan in Humtv show. #aimankhan #minalkhan #pakistanshowbz
Keeping the audience hooked to its characters and story-telling, #Visaal , a #BigBangEntertainment 's signature production, is already winning the hearts! #HaniaAamir #zahidahmed #SaboorAly #pakistanshowbz #
Sarah Khan on the set of upcoming drama serial #bandkhirkiyan ๐Ÿ’• #sarahkhan #simple #looks #pakistanshowbz
Mahira Khan looking stunning in this pure eastern wear at a recent wedding . #mahirakhan #style #fashion #pakistanifashion #mahirakhan #pakistan #pakistani #pakistanshowbz
Actress and TV Host Fiza Ali married to Ayaz Malik and announced to left Showbiz/ media industry . Congratulations to her for her new journey . P.S This is her 2nd marriage she took divorce from first husband #pakistan #pakistanshowbz #newlyweds
Beautiful click of Maya Ali from a shoot . #mayaali #model #actor #decent #look #stylish #queen #pakistan #pakistanshowbz
Newly wed Feroze Khan and Alizey Feroze recently spotted at a family event . #ferozekhan #alizayferozekhan #newlyweds #pakistanshowbz
With sun kissed skin and beguiling looks, Sonya Hussyn shows us how to do an Eastern chic look with perfect panache! #SonyaHussyn #stylegoals #chic #FilmActress #azadigirl #sonyahussain #pakistanshowbz
Sajal Ali latest photoshoot looking cute as usual ๐Ÿ˜ #sajalali #model #casualstyle #stylish #pakistani #pakistanshowbz
#MotorcycleGirl fever reaches Karachi University today as Sohai Ali Abro visits and talks to hundreds of students at the #KUEatFest about her film running in the cinemas across #Pakistan - the film has been directed by @AdnanSarwar2020 #MotorcycleGirlMovie #SohaiAliAbro #AdnanSarwar #SorryNotSorry #IamaMotorcycleGirl #pakistanshowbz
Fahad Musataf and Mawra Hocane on the set of Jawani Phir Nahi Aani 2 . How do you Rate then as couple on screen ? #fahadmustafa #mawrahocane #onscreen #pakistanshowbz
Vacation mood on !! Ayeza Khan spotted exploring beautiful historical places of Turkey . #ayezakhan #pakistanshowbz
Click from a recent shoot of gorgeous Iman Ali . #imanali #model #style #stylish #makeup #wow #beautiful #pakistanshowbz
Such an adorable picture of Ayeza khan with her bundle of joy Hoorain and Rayyan ๐Ÿ˜ #ayezakhan #kids #love #bounding #adorable #black #and #white #pakistanshowbz
Sanam with her daughter โค๏ธ #sanamjung #love #daughter #mother #pakistani #perfectpicture #pakistanshowbz
Mehwish Hayat and Azfar Rehman spotted at a mehendi. #mehndi #mehndioutfits #azfarrehman #mehwishhayat #style #wow #pakistanshowbz
Sonya Hussyn at the Birthday of Ahmed Shahza's Son . #pakistani #style #fashion #showbiz #black #white #dressing #stylish #birthday #pakistanshowbz
Remembering The legendary Moin Akhtar on his 7th death anniversary ! Once Moin Akhtar was offered to have his Wax statue at Madame Tussauds, but Moin Akhtar refused by saying " Mujasma Sazi hamaray mazhab main jaiz nahi " This is not allowed in Islam " May Allah forgive him, grant him highest place in jannah and rest his soul in eternal peace Ameen. #pakistanicelebrities #pakistan #pakistanshowbz #pakitanilegend
Junaid Jamshed's son Babur Junaid got married last night ! Congratulations to the newly wed couple . #junaidjamshed #pakistaniwedding #pakistanicouple #pakistanstyle #pakistanshowbz #pakistanshowbiz
Newly wed couple Feroze Khan and Alizey Feroze spotted at a recent event . #ferozekhan #ferozkhan #alizayferozekhan #newlyweds #pakistan #couple #style #pakistanshowbz
Mahira Khan playing and having some fun time with cute kid ( son of director Farooq Manan ). #mahirakhan #pakistanshowbz #pakistaniactress
Reema Khan with her younger sister at Ahmed Shahzad's son's birthday last night . Her sister is a CSS officer . #reemakhan #pakistanshowbz #pakistani #pakistanshowbiz
Remembering the greatest Poet , philosopher " Shair e Mashriq " Allama Muhammad Iqbal on his death anniversary today ! #pakistan #pakistani #pakistanshowbz #allamaiqbal
Aiman Khan spotted at a recent event . #aimankhan #wedding #style #pakistan #pakistanis #pakistanshowbz
Maya Ali and Nimra Khan spotted at a recent wedding in Lahore . #mayaali #nimrakhan #pakistanshowbz #wedding
Mawra Hocane in Dubai for the shooting of her upcoming film #JPNA2 #pakistan #pakistanis #pakistanistyle #pakistanshowbz #style #mawrahocane
Gorgeous Mahira Khan On a shoot location #mahirakhan #pakistanshowbz #pakistan #pakistanifashion #pakistani
Wahaj Ali with his daughter๐Ÿ’•#pakistanshowbz #pakistaniactors #wahajali
Sisters Sarah Khan and Noor Khan ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ #pakistan #pakistanifashion #pakistanstyle #pakistanshowbiz #pakistanshowbz #sarahkhan #noorkhan
Ali Xeeshan with Mahira Khan and Fawad Khan at Sadaf Fawad's recently held birthday party๐Ÿ’• #pakistan #pakistanshowbiz #pakistanshowbz #fawadkhan #mahirakhan #alixeeshan