#wherehorrordwells

30,714 posts

Loading...
🎶...’cause i might open my eyes and find someone standing there (3/5) The feeling of being watched began to make her feel uneasy. Was she followed home, she thought? Surely she would’ve noticed? It’s at that moment, she looked over her shoulder... ➖➖➖➖ #strangerthings #toydiscovery #toycrewbuddies #toyunion #toyphotography #toypops3 #toyartistry #toygroup_alliance #toptoyphotos #wheretoysdwell #toyoutsiders #mcfarlanetoys #barb #justiceforbarb #netflix #withtoysinmind #wherehorrordwells #demogoron #toysyndicate #toyark #wherenightmaresdwell #strangerthings3 #photooftheday
So who’s extra pumped for the holidays? Last year I got like every Transformers movie on Blu-ray and a bunch of neat snacks but this year I’ve been dropping hints on wanting something different. This year I want a trampoline so I can host sleepovers where we can recreate Transformers fight scenes and stuff on it. Ive been good for weeks by helping my mom around the house by bringing the mail in and not pouring her wine down the sink so I’m sure I’m going to get it. . 💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥 . Photo by ➡️ @lights_camera_tentacles ⬅️ . 💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥 . #toyslagram #Toygroup_Alliance #rebeltoysclub #toyboners #toysaremydrug #toyartistry #toyartistry_elite #toyunion #bishoujoheaven #ToySyn #toptoyphotos . #wheretoysdwell #btstp_id #Toyspotcollector #wherehorrordwells #KMFI . #legographerid . #michaelbaythatshit . #epictoyart .
🎶 ... tell me is it just a dream? (2/5) Barb couldn’t stop thinking about Nancy, should she have stayed and waited for her? She was worried about her, but also incase she lost her best and only friend. It’s a time like this Barb wishes she wasn’t alone... but was she? ➖➖➖➖ #strangerthings #toydiscovery #toycrewbuddies #toyunion #toyphotography #toypops3 #toyartistry #toygroup_alliance #toptoyphotos #wheretoysdwell #toyoutsiders #mcfarlanetoys #barb #justiceforbarb #netflix #withtoysinmind #wherehorrordwells #demogoron #toysyndicate #toyark #wherenightmaresdwell #tga_pool #tcb_iambumbblebee
🎶 why does it feel like... somebody’s watching me? Barbara Holland sits in her bedroom, thinking whether she should’ve stayed with Nancy and stopped her from making a mistake with Steve, or if she did the right thing by going home. However, she feels like someone... or something, is watching her (1/5) ➖➖➖ #tga_drstrange #strangerthings #toydiscovery #toycrewbuddies #toyunion #toyphotography #toypops3 #toyartistry #toygroup_alliance #toptoyphotos #wheretoysdwell #toyoutsiders #mcfarlanetoys #barb #justiceforbarb #netflix #withtoysinmind #wherehorrordwells #demogoron #toysyndicate #toyark
. ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ 💥It's time for our Integrated ToyGroup_Alliance Toy Photo Session💥 ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ Session starts at: •GMT: 3am •New York: 10pm •California: 7pm •Hong Kong: 11am •Jakarta: 10am •Sydney: 2pm •Brazil: 1am ⏱Check World Time Clock to get the time if your country is not seen above. Session will start soon! Duration of the session: 30 minutes only ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ RULES: 1️⃣ Post only 1 NEW Toy Photo 2️⃣ It must be YOUR OWN toy photo of ANY theme/topic/subject and not necessarily connected to the given hashtag. 3️⃣ Don’t post ahead of time 4️⃣ Feel free to like all photos on the tag session for 30 minutes ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ TAG Session: #tga_drstrange ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ Photo from our toyphotographer: 🏅 @plasticaction 🏅 . #toyslagram #toygroup_alliance #toptoyphotos #toyboners #toysyn #btstp_id #toyunion #toyartistry #toyphotography #toyphotographer #actionfigure #avengersinfinitywar #toycommunity #actionfigurephotography #rebeltoysclub #wheretoysdwell #wherehorrordwells #toygroup_alliance #starwars #avengers #toys #actionfigures #toy #toyphotography
Season greeting toy friends:) Tonights session is: #dtp_betterwatchout And tonight's critter is a store exclusive I found at Dcon. I dont remember the store. Maybe we can ask @chrisryniak if he knows... in any case, he's happy amongst the baubles:) When: West Coast: 7pm East Coast: 10pm London: 3am Hong Kong: 11am Sydney: 2pm Rules: Use the hashtag above, and hashtag #designertoyphotos Photo sessions every monday wednesday friday Start at your region time and post all night. Cut off for the session is when we post the highlights by the next morning. No spam or hocking wares, please sell elsewhere, unless you are the creator of the toy in the picture. All toy photos welcome but only designer, custom and niche toys will be considered for winners. Exceptions might be made for exceptional photos on a case by case basis. Admin: @metropolis_comics_and_toys @Tonyvelocity @Jordan_commandeur #toyslagram #toystagram #toyuniverse #toyplanet #toyunion #toycrewbuddies #designertoys #vinylbox #toyphotography #toys4life #toygroup_alliance #justanothertoygroup #toycrewbuddiescanada #toyboners #toycommunity #toptoyphotos #rebeltoysclub #wheretoysdwell #go_fig #toyoutsiders #epictoyart #toyrevolution #toyz_zone #wherehorrordwells #figlife #plasticcrack
. ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ 💥It's time for our Integrated ToyGroup_Alliance Toy Photo Session💥 ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ Session starts at: •GMT: 3am •New York: 10pm •California: 7pm •Hong Kong: 11am •Jakarta: 10am •Sydney: 2pm •Brazil: 1am ⏱Check World Time Clock to get the time if your country is not seen above. Session will start soon! Duration of the session: 30 minutes only ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ RULES: 1️⃣ Post only 1 NEW Toy Photo 2️⃣ It must be YOUR OWN toy photo of ANY theme/topic/subject and not necessarily connected to the given hashtag. 3️⃣ Don’t post ahead of time 4️⃣ Feel free to like all photos on the tag session for 30 minutes ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ TAG Session: #tga_captain ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ Photo from our toyphotographer: 🏅 @toyasylum 🏅 . #toyslagram #toygroup_alliance #toptoyphotos #toyboners #toysyn #btstp_id #toyunion #toyartistry #toyphotography #toyphotographer #actionfigure #avengersinfinitywar #toycommunity #actionfigurephotography #rebeltoysclub #wheretoysdwell #wherehorrordwells #toygroup_alliance #starwars #avengers #toys #actionfigures #toy #toyphotography
Had an amazing trip to @frankandsonshow yesterday! Shout out to the amazing Nora at @bestincollectibles for the Bad Blood 2 pack and Herbert West! She is the one and only hook up on NECA in Southern Cali! And much love to my bro @neehigh100 for the hook up on the Walgreens Thing! Great time too with my brotha @darkguyverrob 👊🏼👍🏼👍🏼🍻👍🏼👍🏼🍻 #ata_dreadnoughts #toyphotography #toycommunity #SoCalToyCartel #toptoyphotos #toyoutsiders #wheretoysdwell_photofeatures #wheretoysdwell #wherehorrordwells #epictoyart #TopToyPhotos #toygroup_alliance #TOYCREWBUDDIES #toysandphones #go_fig #ToyThug #Cali_Krewtoybuddz
And today I realized that I am the biggest dumb ever of her live. . I tell her to keep holding on that there is light at the end. . That everything gets better as long as she continue to wait. . I always tell her to have hope. . “That she need to keep trying because it is too early to give up, that she have so much to live for” . Then there is me, and I am barely holding on. . #toptoyphotos #toyboners #toysyn #btstp_id #toyunion #toyartistry #toyphotography #toyphotographer #actionfigure #avengersinfinitywar #toycommunity #actionfigurephotography #rebeltoysclub #wheretoysdwell #wherehorrordwells #toygroup_alliance #starwars #avengers #toys #actionfigures #toy #toyphotography #toypops3 #tcb_blackbear #toyspoison #toyspoison_everybodyneedsahobby #tga_mammoth #acba #articulatedcomicbookart
. ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ 💥It's time for our Integrated ToyGroup_Alliance Toy Photo Session💥 ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ Session starts at: •GMT: 3am •New York: 10pm •California: 7pm •Hong Kong: 11am •Jakarta: 10am •Sydney: 2pm •Brazil: 1am ⏱Check World Time Clock to get the time if your country is not seen above. Session will start soon! Duration of the session: 30 minutes only ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ RULES: 1️⃣ Post only 1 NEW Toy Photo 2️⃣ It must be YOUR OWN toy photo of ANY theme/topic/subject and not necessarily connected to the given hashtag. 3️⃣ Don’t post ahead of time 4️⃣ Feel free to like all photos on the tag session for 30 minutes ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ TAG Session: #tga_mammoth ◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️◻️ Photo from our toyphotographer: 🏅 @prehistoricpat 🏅 . #toyslagram #toygroup_alliance #toptoyphotos #toyboners #toysyn #btstp_id #toyunion #toyartistry #toyphotography #toyphotographer #actionfigure #avengersinfinitywar #toycommunity #actionfigurephotography #rebeltoysclub #wheretoysdwell #wherehorrordwells #toygroup_alliance #starwars #avengers #toys #actionfigures #toy #toyphotography
next page →