askjillian

Jillian Barberie

Mom • Host • Actress • Animal Rescuer • Howard Stern Lover. My old IG is Jillian Barberie. This is my new! Xx

Loading...
#TBT Shooting commercial for Nutrisystem 4 months after Rocco’s birth.
After 24 hours on air for beauty a girl has gotta unwind in the hotel room. @hsn @toofaced #WineTime #Exhausted
Our amazing #Peach eyeshadow palette is back!! It’s all about the glow! Tune in TODAY at 8AM PT / 11AM ET @hsn @toofaced for the look!!!! We infuse real peaches 🍑 into our formula so we are beholden to Mother Nature and the farmers who harvest this juicy amazing fruit!! Xo 💄💋💋
It’s happening! Getting my glam on for the kickoff of #TodaySpecial @hsn @toofaced ! Its all about 🍑 Peach for the next 24 hours of #Beauty ! Tune in midnight Eastern / 9 pm Pacific!! ❤️💋💄
TONIGHT @hsn for @toofaced ! TUNE IN ladies (and men) at 9pm PT / 12 MIDNIGHT ET Lotsa goodies and deals!!! 💋💄💗 #makeup #toofaced #hsn #todaysspecial #beauty
Somehow my Bengal cat got out last night. I’m devastated. We’ve been searching / crying non stop. Big reward if found. Tarzana / Woodland Hills
I’m LIVE at 9AM PT / 12PM ET for @toofaced on @hsn ..... Flaunt your natural side with our new ultimate natural beauty collection 🥥😍. (image shot in a natural light setting) #tfnaturalbeauty #toofaced
NOW!! On @hsn !! Let’s get nude! #toofacedcosmetics
Only good vibes in this house.
Happy Saturday!!!! #dogsofinstagram #dogs #dogstagram
So excited! Tune in TODAY on @hsn @hsn #makeup #festival #beauty #toofacedcosmetics
Took a bunch of kids today to see @blackpanther movie and yes..... it lives up to the hype. My boy in my bed tonight. #blackpanther #blackpanthermovie
Made these snacks for my babies to come home to. Homage charcuterie board with thyme tomato avacado olive oil cucumber tapenade. And cupcakes! 😂 Happy #ValentinesDay ! 💘💘
Perfect day with @fagsymalone. I made him my white chili 🌶 with jalapeño, chicken and cilantro. Yum.
Reunited after 4 years!! We picked up exactly where we left off. I love these two! 20 years strong. ❤️💋❤️ @dorothy_lucey @stevegdla
All day at #UniversalStudiosHollywood with the backstage pass for Roc and his friends. I need wine.
Off to the wonder that is #NiagaraFalls today with the kids. Here's my little elf chillin' in my childhood home with my parents dog “Teddy”.
next page →