behindthechair_com

behindthechair.com

TAG #behindthechair THE SHOW 👉 behindthechair.com/theshow WEBSITE 👉 behindthechair.com THE BTC TEAM @oneshothairawards @thebtcshow

Loading...
* 2ND SESH... by @kristen.lumiere : Second Session #splitframemoneypiece . Swipe to see the second session —> before picture. There were 7 months between first and second session! Let’s dive into the service⁣ .⁣ Application Time🖌: 1.5hrs⁣ .⁣ Service Time ⏰: 4.5hrs⁣ .⁣ Price 💵: $450⁣ .⁣ Maintenance 🔨: 3-6+ months .⁣ My guest doesn’t live in Austin and prefers to get her hair done twice per year. With this in mind I place the balayage a bit higher so it can still look fresh 6+ months later. I don’t typically recommend getting your hair done once per year because the balayage will look less defined and resemble more of an ombré look. .Painted with Lanza Clay Lightener + 20vol #lanzalove#lanzacolor#transformationtuesday #lanzacolorcrew @lanzahaircare #btclanza #btckristenlumiere #beforeandafterhair
🌞🌞🌞 Most of the shadows in this life are caused by us ... standing in our own sunshine. ... Ralph Waldo Emerson. LIGHTEN UP ... no one... NOT ONE OF US will get out of this alive! 😊😆😍 #BTCFEELGOOD #LETSDANCE !!! @dreamcatchersda #nigeria ・・・ #behindthechair #smilebehappy #lifeisacelebration #happymonday #btcquickie
* SEE HER IN CHICAGO APRIL 1! #Strandlights Superstar @lizhaven + @schwarzkopfusa IN CHICAGO APRIL 1—BTC "ON TOUR" - 😎👊💥💥 1 DAY. 16 ARTISTS ALL ON ONE STAGE! 6 HOURS!!! LIMITED SEATING - HURRY!!! 👉 GO TO 👉BEHINDTHECHAIR.COM/ONTOUR/CHICAGO 👈 FOR TICKETS!!! AND THE ROCKSTARS OF HAIR + STAGE ARE .... . . * Robert Cromeams - (@robertcromeans ) * Larisa Love - (@larisadoll ) * Liz Haven - (@lizhaven ) * Lo_Wheelerdavis - (@lo_wheelerdavis ) * Briana Cisneros - (@brianacisneros ) * Buddy Porter - (@buddywporter ) * Matt Swinney - ( @matt.swinney ) * Pekela Riley - (@pekelariley ) * Chris Jones - (@chrisjones_hair ) * Megan Schipani - (@shmeggsandbaconn ) * Annette  Waligora, (aka @annette_updo_artist ) * Michelle Oconnor - (@michelleoconnorbeauty ) * Joel Torres - (@joeltorresstyle ) * Richard Mannah - (@richardmannah ) * Jack Winn - (@jackwinnpro ) * Evan Joseph - (@evanjosephcurls ) * Matty Conrad (@mattyconrad ) * Antonio Estrada (@antestradahair ) ✔✔✔HOSTED BY OUR VERY OWN @marybehindthechair + @kevin.givens 🙌🙌🙌 LIMITED SEATING!!! GO TO 👉BEHINDTHECHAIR.COM/ONTOUR/CHICAGO 👈FOR TICKETS!!! #BEHINDTHECHAIR #salonlife #hairstylist #haireducation #BTCQUICKIE #americasbeautyshow #abs #hairstylist
* For the finish...Tigi Copyright repair treatment + smooth booster @aaashleee @tigicopyright #copyrightyourhair #SOStreatment #BTCTIGI #btcaaashleee #behindthechair #blonde
🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️@haileymahonehair using her #AmbassadorCollection to create this beautiful dark look @colortrak #Colortrak #Colortraktools #BTCCOLORTRAK #btchaileymahonehair #behindthechair
* Transformation Tuesday! - Ready, set, Rose Gold. 🌹✨ pre-formulated shade from #thedemi #MutedMetallics Collection when applied on starting levels 7-10. @paulmitchellpro #btcpaulmitchell #rosegoldhair #curls #curlyhair #behindhthechair
* Warm honey... by @texasbalayage 🍯🤤 second session painting on this beauty. Used @lanzahaircare Clay Decolorizer to paint👩🏻‍🎨✨ #lanzalove#lanzacolor#lanzacolorcrew @lanzahaircare #btclanza #behindthechair #btctexasbalayage
* Transform Refresh... sometimes a little refresh is just what you need @madonnarobles @salonbyinstyle #salonbyinstyle #btcjcp #btcsalonbyinstyle #btcmadonnarobles #behindthechair #beforeandafter
next page →