bobbysoxxx

robert edwin haines

One foot in the door. The other foot in the gutter.

Loading...
Style babe: Isabelle Adjani in SUBWAY (1984). #isabelleadjani #womancrushforever
Laurence Dubas In Jean Rollin’s THE ESCAPEES (1981). #laurencedubas #eyebagfetish #jeanrollin #escapees
Jay Sebring trimming Paul Newman’s hair on the set of HARPER 1965. #harper #jaysebring #paulnewman #tatelabiancamurders
“The Cardinal & The Nun” Egon Schiele 1912. #egonschiele
Dawg daze.
This Swedish transformer is pretty tight. #abba
Dandy in the underworld. #marcbolan #trex
Sharon Tate in her flat in Eaton Square, London, Friday 17th September 1965. #sharontate #womancrushforever
I love you anonymous vintage cozy babe.
Pre-Tuscadero leather #suziquatro #womancrushforever
Polish Pixie Dream Girl: Teresa Tuszynska #teresatuszyńska #polishcinema
Sharon Tate by Terry O’Neill early 1969 #sharontate #womancrushforever
Zipper busting Aubrey plaza appreciation post. #aubreyplaza #ultimatefemales #womancrushforever
Another Rosanna Schiaffino appreciation post. #rosannaschiaffino #womancrushforever
next page →