brandxstunts

Brand X Stunts™

The Official Instagram of Brand X Stunts™

Loading...
Brand X member, Antal Kalik getting thrown across the set of Transormers 5 #brandxstunts
Tom Harper (@tomharper16 ) laying his bike down after getting shot on Clear and Present Danger. #brandxstunts
Ever wonder what it looks like to intentionally flip a car? Well here's Jeremy Fitzgerald's (@jeremy_fitzgerald ) POV on GI Joe. #brandxstunts
Brand X members Tom Harper (@tomharper16 ) and Bob Brown getting warmed up on an episode of NCIS: LA. #brandxstunts #ncisla
#chrisevans and his Motorcycle stunt double, Riley Harper (@lifeof_riley ) chatting in between takes on set of Captain America: Winter Soldier. #brandxstunts #marvel #captainamerica
JJ Dashnaw (@jjdashnaw ) rehearsing a canon roll on A Good Day To Die Hard. #brandxstunts
Zack Duhame (@zackduhame ) Proving moms right all around the world...."always look both ways before crossing the lawn". Wait, that's not it. #brandxstunts #projectx
Sometimes training and fun are the same thing. @lifeof_riley taking @jonolsson1 for a spin in @samuel_hubinette and @stinastunts Lamborghini #brandxstunts
Throwback to Tim Rigby standing on top of “Mushroom Rock” on the infamous Eiger mountain, Switzerland. Looking down 5,000 feet to the valley floor below. This photo was taken in the early days of Wing-suit BASE circa 2003. #brandxstunts
Brand X member Lin Oeding (@linoeding ) in his element, directing an episode of "Chicago PD" #brandxstunts #chicagopd
Brand X member Mic Rodgers (@microdgers115 ) 2nd unit directed this full burn ratchet on Hacksaw Ridge. This stunt is nominated for Best Specialty Stunt at the 2017 Taurus World Stunt Awards. #brandxstunts #hacksawridge #taurusstuntawards
@cowboycerrone puttin' in the work in the Brand X Stunts Worldwide t-shirt. Get yours and more through the link in our bio! #brandxstunts #UFC
Mic Rodgers (@microdgers115 ) with this beauty of a cannon on Final Destination 4. Coordinated by Jeff Dashnaw (@papa_dash ), directed by the late and great #DavidEllis #brandxstunts
That moment when your son (@jjdashnaw ) is coordinating and tells you he loves you before you're about to canon roll a semi truck. - @papa_dash #brandxstunts
Adrenaline rush courtesy of Riley Harper's (@lifeof_riley ) canon roll. T-boned by fellow BX member, Steve Holladay (@steve.holladay ). #brandxstunts
The MEN behind the MEN. If you've seen any of the FAST franchise movies you've seen BrandX members Tanoai Reed ( @samoanstuntman ) and Troy Robinson doubling The Rock ( @therock ) and Vin Diesel ( @vindiesel ). Go check out #F8 #fateofthefurious #brandxstunts
So much for the family vacation... Jeff Dashnaw ( @papadash ) at the wheel, coordinated by Troy Brown for NCIS: LA #brandxstunts
Behind the scenes of Riley Harper's (@lifeof_riley ) full burn on Priest. #brandxstunts
next page →