company_3

Company 3

Award winning color grading for feature films, commercials, music videos, and television.

Loading...
Congratulations to all our clients who have been nominated for Golden Globes. Proud to be a part of these amazing projects! • ‘A Star Is Born’ - Colorist: @stefansonnenfeld Best Motion Picture - Drama Best Actress in a Motion Picture - Drama: Lady Gaga Best Actor in a Motion Picture - Drama: Bradley Cooper Best Director - Motion Picture: Bradley Cooper Best Original Score - Motion Picture: ‘Shallow’ • ‘BlacKkKlansman’ - Colorist: @tomopoole Best Motion Picture - Drama Best Actor in a Motion Picture - Drama: John David Washington Best Actor in a Supporting Role in any Motion Picture: Adam Driver Best Director -Motion Picture: Spike Lee • ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ - Greg Fisher Best Motion Picture - Drama Best Actor in a Motion Picture - Drama: Rami Malek • ‘Crazy Rich Asians’ - Colorist: @stephen_nakamura Best Motion Picture - Musical or Comedy Best Actress in a Motion Picture - Musical or Comedy: Constance Wu • ‘A Quiet Place’ - Colorist: @stefansonnenfeld Best Original Score - Motion Picture: Marco Beltrami • ‘Ozark’ - Colorist: @tim_stipan Best Performance by an Actor in a Television Series - Drama: Jason Bateman • ‘Escape at Dannemora’ - Supervising Colorist: @tomopoole , Colorist: @drewg37 Best Television Limited Series or Motion Picture Made for Television Best Performance by an Actress in a Limited Series or Motion Picture Made for Television: Patricia Arquette
National Geographic - ‘Nujeen’ • Dir. & DP: Reed Morano (@reedmorano ) Edit: Ben McCambridge Agency: @72andsunny_ Prod. Co: @pulsefilms Colorist: @stefansonnenfeld
Jaguar F-Type • Dir. & DP: Sam Ciaramitaro (@samciaramitaro ) Colorist: @ty.roth
Ariana Grande - ‘thank u, next’ • Dir: Hannah Lux Davis (@hannahluxdavis ) DP: Christopher Probst (@probstdp ) Edit: Hannah Lux Davis & Taylor Tracy Walsh (@taylortracywalsh ) Prod: Brandon Bonfiglio (@bbonfiglio ) Prod. Co: London Alley Entertainment (@londonalley ) Colorist: @bryansmaller
CA Lottery - ‘The Gift Is in the Giving’ • Dir: Guard Brothers DP: Justin Brown (@mrjustinbrown ) Edit: Chan Hatcher & Taylor Walsh @cabinedit Agency: @davidandgoliath Prod. Co: @smugglersite Colorist: @seantelecine
Macy’s - ‘Space Station’ • Dir: Martin De Thurah (@martindethurah ) DP: Chayse Irvin (@chayseirvin ) Edit: Rich Orrick (@rich10000 ) at @workeditorial VFX: Daniel Morris (@danmirl ) at @blacksmithvfx CD: Danilo Boer (@daniloboer ) Agency: @bbdony Colorist: @tomopoole
Sick Individuals ft. Neeve - ‘Symphony’ • Dir/DP/Edit: Matt Eastwood Prod: Josh Bernal Prod. Co: @bernwood.tv Colorist: @parkerjarvie
‘Miss Bala’ • Dir: Catherine Hardwicke (@catherinehardwicke ) DP: Patrick Murguia (@patrickmurguia ) Edit: Terilyn Shropshire (@tashrop ) In theaters February 1st! Colorist: @stephen_nakamura
Huge congratulations from everyone at Company 3 to Tim Masick (@timmasick ) on receiving the HPA Award for Outstanding Color Grading - Commercial, for his amazing work on Zara’s Spring/Summer 2018! • Dir: Fabian Baron (@fabienbaron ) DP: Andre Chemetoff (@andre_chemetoff )
Under Armour x A$AP Rocky sl20 • Dir: Amber Grace Johnson (@agjnyc ) DP: Chuk Owens (@chuk.town ) Edit: Chiao Chen (@chiaochen ) Agency: @matteprojects @mannymanywords Art Dir: Patrick Dierker (@patdierker ) Colorist: @jaimeoshow
‘The Seed’ • Dir: Maik Schuster (@maikschuster ) & Max Paschke (@maxpaschke ) of @iamhere_filmco DP: Maximilian Pittner (@maximilianpittner ) Edit: Max Paschke (@maxpaschke ) Prod Co: @iconoclast.tv Co-Prod. Co: @timescopefilms & @thefader Prod: Nicolas Blankenhorn (@johnnykottletti ) Colorist: @sofie_borup
SSG.com • Dir: Zong Pak DP: Robert Yeoman Agency: HS Ad Prod. Co: Duroo Colorist: @jill.bogdanowicz
Royal Tusk - ‘Aftermath’ • Dir. & Edit: Evan Owen Dennis (@evanodennis ) DP: Nick Thomas (@nickthomas ) Colorist: @kathraisch
‘Overlord’ • Dir: Julius Avery DP: Fabian Wagner (@fabianwagner78 ) & Laurie Rose Edit: Matt Evans In theaters Friday! Colorist: @stefansonnenfeld Finishing: @mattjohnson678
‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ • Dir: Dexter Fletcher, Bryan Singer (@bryanjaysinger ) DP: Newton Thomas Sigel (@tsigel ) Edit: John Ottman (@ottmanjohn ) Now playing! Colorist: Greg Fisher
‘London Fields: The Director’s Cut’ • Dir: Mathew Cullen (@mathewcullen ) DP: Guillermo Navarro Colorist: @siggy_ferstl
Halsey - ‘Without Me’ • Dir: Colin Tilley (@colinseyes ) DP: Elias Talbot (@eliastalbot ) Edit: Chris Simmons (@chrisimmons ) Prod: Jamee Ranta (@jamee3 ) Colorist: @bryansmaller
‘Bird Box’ • Dir: Susanne Bier (@susannebier ) DP: Salvatore Totino (@stotino ) Edit: Ben Lester Coming to @netflix Dec. 21st! Colorist: @seantelecine
next page →