darkbeautymag

Dark Beauty

Dark storytelling, one perfected shot freezing a moment within the emotion of the story. Submit at submit.darkbeauty.com #darkbeauty

Loading...
Photographer: Simon Marshall @simon_marshall_photography Makeup: Damian Black @makeupbydamianblack Model: Liya Navrotskaya @stretching_platform #DarkBeauty #DarkBeautyMag #DarkBeautyX #photography
“Hold Myself” – Photographer/Retoucher: Milena Andree - PhotoGravity Milena A.rt @photogravity_milenaart Stylist/Makeup: Kristina Neuhäuser @kristina.makeupart Model: Lia Savadaa #DarkBeauty #DarkBeautyMag #DarkBeautyX #photography
“3hands Body” – Photographer/Concept: Axel Calvet @axelcalvetpro Model: Katie Mae @xiamawakeningx #DarkBeauty #DarkBeautyMag #DarkBeautyX #bw #photography
Photographe/Harness/Mask: Blasted Skin @blasted_skin Model: Matilde Guma #DarkBeauty #DarkBeautyMag #DarkBeautyX #fashion #photography
“La Femme Papillon” – Photographer: Natalia Kovachevski @natalia_kovachevski Model: Florence Aseult @aseult #DarkBeauty #DarkBeautyMag #DarkBeautyX #underwater #photography
“Lady Moon” – Photographer/Concept/Stylist: Kasia Nowak @kasia_nowak_kattie Prop: Elfdoll @elfdoll_inc Makeup: BJD Makeup Artist #DarkBeauty #DarkBeautyMag #DarkBeautyX #photography
“These-Books” – Photographer/Model: Roman Angelo @RomanLeaf #DarkBeauty #DarkBeautyMag #DarkBeautyX #selfportrait #photography
“Mask Off” – Photographer: Dolf Walter @dolfwalter Mask: AMF Korsets @amf_korsets Model: Cecina Niehof @cecinaniehof #DarkBeauty #DarkBeautyMag #DarkBeautyX #photography
“Neo-Angeles” – Photographer: Matt Hanchey @the_manchey Props: Natasha Aldridge @natasha_aldridge Makeup: John Gill Pearce @jgpmakeupartist Model: Devin Hong @dev1naire #DarkBeauty #DarkBeautyMag #DarkBeautyX #photography
Photographer: Gergely Balázs - Grafito Stúdió @grafito_studio Makeup: Mara Turbucz @makeup_universe Model: Bettina Ferenci #DarkBeauty #DarkBeautyMag #DarkBeautyX #photography
“Extoplasmic” – Photographer: Eric Artman - ArtmanImagery @artmanimagery Model: Amanda Rose - Piercings by Amanda @threefootwonder #DarkBeauty #DarkBeautyMag #DarkBeautyX #photography #tattoos
Photographer: MPM7 @mpm7 , Nange Magro @itsnangemagro Designer: Dead Lotus Couture @nange.magro_dead.lotus.couture Model: Nange Magro @itsnangemagro #DarkBeauty #DarkBeautyMag #DarkBeautyX #latex #fashion #photography
next page →