jefflipsky

jefflipsky

advertising and editorial photographer, fly fisherman, snow boarder, origami enthusiast…will levitate on demand

Loading...
On set levitation today. #levitation #thatsawrap
Paul Walker would have been 45 today. Some images of one of my favorite shoots we did together. His foundation is asking us to do a random act of kindness in honor of his B day. #dogood #paulwalkerfoundation #paulwalker @paulwalkerfdn
First female F14 Navel fighter pilot Carey Lohrenz photographed for Vanity Fair UK. What an inspirational and amazing person!!! @careylohrenz @vanityfairuk @bremontwatches
From the film archive. Ryan Reynolds shot on good old TX400 B&W film stock! @vancityreynolds #ryanreynolds #naturallight #kodak #film
I photographed the fearless Carey Lohrenz for Vanity Fair Uk! The Navy’s 1st female F-14 fighter pilot. Such an incredible person and badass! @careylohrenz #vanityfair #fighterpilot @vanityfairuk #goodnessgraciousgreatballsoffire
Jeff Goldblum has some serious style! Shot with natural light. #jeffgoldblum @jeffgoldblum @paulsmithdesign
From the archive.. Boardwalk Empire stars Steve Buscemi and Kelly Macdonald shot for @voguemagazine at Industrial Studio. Love shooting actors in character like this! @hbo #boardwalkempire #stevebuscemi #kellymacdonald #hbo #vogue
Congrats to Alexis Bledel for her Emmy nomination on The Handmaids Tale! Archived portrait on Polaroid Type 55. Still have a box left! Unpublished image. @handmaidsonhulu #alexisbledel #polaroid #handmaidstale
The one and only @tedgushue came by the studio today and took my portrait.
#tbt Miss shooting my 4x5 Polaroids!! Josie Maran shot for Esquire mag back in the day!! @josiemarancosmetics @esquire #esquire #polaroid
Henry Cavill giving me a flyby on a Ducati for our Men’s Journal cover shoot. @henrycavill #henrycavill #manofsteel #superman #ducati
So great to see Men’s Health Aus running my @therock image on its new cover! Good times shooting this in Hawaii! @menshealthau @cpisyndication #therock #dwaynejohnson #naturallight
#fbf The lovely Eva Mendes shot for @esquire magazine on film. Always loved the light at this amazing house. #evamendes makeup @steevedaviault
Tbt. Pharrell Williams shot on 4x5 Polaroid at the Four Seasons in BH. #pharrell @pharrell #polaroid
Shot tennis super star Sloane Stephens! On the cover in the seat pockets in front of you. #americanairlines #sloanestephens @sloanestephens MU @katelingan Hair @jessiguy Styling @waymanandmicah
Can’t believe this little guy is TEN today!! Happy B day Jake!!! #tween
Tbt Avenger Anthony Mackie shot for Vogue. #avengers #falcon #naturallight #vogue @voguemagazine
Backlit Tuesday. Kelly Slater from the archive. Shot for Men’s Journal. #naturallight #film #kellyslater @mensjournal
next page →