jefflipsky

jefflipsky

advertising and editorial photographer, fly fisherman, snow boarder, origami enthusiast…will levitate on demand

Loading...
Shot Olympic skaters and best friends Adam Rippon and Mirai Nagasu for DSW! Styling @eddieschachnow H&M @erinleesmith #adamrippon #marainagasu #dsw #naturallight
Jennifer Jason Leigh!! For Vanity Fair Styling @elizabethstewart1 #jenniferjasonleigh #atypical @atypicalnetflix
Justina Machado for Vanity Fair styling @elizabethstewart1 hair @marktownsend1 mu @kirinstagram #justinamachado
Sara Gilbert for Vanity Fair as part of my TV moms and dads portfolio. #saragilbert #vanityfair #thetalk
Shot the beautiful Frankie Shaw for Vanity Fair! #vanityfair #frankieshaw #smilf hair @marktownsend1 styling @elizabethstewart1 mu @kirinstagram @vanityfair
Shot Milo Ventimiglia for Vanity Fair as part my portfolio of TV’s moms and Dads #miloventimiglia #thisisus # vanityfair styling @elizabethstewart1 grooming @nataliabruschi
Happy Father’s Day!! Love you dad!!! #fatherson
Happy 55th anniversary to my amazing parents!!
Work and play. Shooting a tennis superstar today! #backhand
Giddy up! #naturallight
Tbt portrait of Patrick Dempsey wearing the most expensive sweater ever! #hermes #patrickdempsey #naturallight @c.magazine @patrickdempsey
Tbt Going through the archive of actual prints! #naomiwatts #johnstamos #radhamitchell
Tbt An unpublished shot of Emily Blunt for the short lived Men’s Vogue Magazine #naturallight #emilyblunt
Location location location.
FBF Have a Rock Lobster weekend!! Shot on location for Bon Appetite. @bonappetitmag (Lobsterman threw it back) #bonappetit #lobster #biggestlobsterever #naturallight #polaroid
Shooting with my Nikon/Hasselblad today😉#naturallight
next page →