lucalopintoo

Luca Lo Pinto

Loading...
LOVE ACTUALLY
Balkrishna Doshi’s architectural paintings based on traditional Indian miniature paintings. #balkrishnadoshi #architectureforthepeople #miniature
David Hockney talking to a friend inside one of his recent photographic drawings #davidhockney #picturedgatheringwithmirror
Just do it! #justdoit #oldmasters
YOOGAA
Distress rehearsal #distress #rehersal
We’re going to be friends
Pier Paolo Pasolini’s corpse at Idroscalo in Ostia on November 2 1975. Photos by Vittorio La Verde. #pierpaolopasolini #pasolini #vittoriolaverde #1975 #idroscalo # Ostia
Galleria Borghese #galleriaborghese #estintore
Gustav Klimt & Emilie Flöge #gustavklimt #emiliefloge #couples
The exhibition brings together figures united by artistic practices and existences that are animated by a relationship of refusal, of confrontation and at the same time by the urgency of affirming their voices within the cultural system in which they have moved or still move. Most of the works featured were produced in a particular historical moment, the beginning of the ‘70s, animated by the aspiration to give life to utopias and by a form of resistance carried out on a linguistic and personal level. These artists share an intolerance of dominant structures, an emotional fragility, a sense of not belonging, a continuous desire to question themselves, an inseparable link between their personal experience and their art. #vincenzoagnetti #agnetti @archiviovincenzoagnetti @sarahmargnetti #sarahmargnetti #clotiricciardi #suzannesantoro #ameliarosselli #rosselli #cinziaruggeri #ruggeri #francasacchi #romanstanczak #patriziavicinelli #vicinelli #stanczak @emanuellayr #emanuellayr #lostinthepoolofshadows #unrifiutocomprensibile
My lucky day at the flea market #fleamarket #luckyday #ceramics
Bucky Fuller and Merce Cunningham performing in “The Ruse Of Medusa” by Erik Satie. The play was presented in 1948 at Black Mountain College. John Cage suggested the project and did the music; Buckminster is acting in the role of the Baron Medusa; Merce Cunningham is the mechanical monkey and Elaine de Kooning plays Frisette. The set was designed by Willem de Kooning. The director was Arthur Penn. Pas mal as a team. #theruseofmedusa #eriksatie #satie #blackmountaincollege #1948 #johncage #cage #buckminsterfuller #fuller #mercecunningham #cunningham #elainedekooning #willemdekooning #dekooning #arthurpenn #penn #dreamteam
Yu Ji - Flesh in stone #yuji #fleshinstone
Like A Prayer. Laure Prouvost #laureprouvost #prouvost @mhkamuseum
Federico Garcia Lorca and Salvador Dali in Cadaques, 1927 #federicogarcialorca #salvadordali #garcialorca #dali #cadaques #1927 #magiccouple #lovers
Happy to have met Lili Dujourie. A superb artist and a very special person. 📷by @bartspillemaeckers #lilidujourie #dujourie
Kathe Burkhart, Dick, 1987 #katheburkhart #dick #1987
next page →