lucalopintoo

Luca Lo Pinto

Loading...
"Away, away," says hate. "Closer, closer," says love.
The house where the most important Slovenian architect Jože Plečnik spent many years of his life in Ljubljana, today a museum.#jozeplecnik #plecnik #housemuseum #ljubljana
Nathalie ⚡️did ⚡️it ⚡️again. #nathaliedupasquier #dupasquier #mglc #ljubljana
Very sad to hear that Bob Morris passed away. A truly revolutionary, thoughtful and uncompromising artist. R.I.P. "My doubts form a system." "World War I, the gulags, Stalin, the Bomb, nuclear stockpiles, and most of all, of course, the Holocaust. Such have been the productions of a century that would claim to have clung to the Enlightenment’s guiding lights of reason and truth, and where the sturdy divisions of the epistemological, the ethical, and the aesthetic separate and direct our inquiries." #robertmorris #morris #bobmorris
Christopher Wool in full color from 1994 #christopherwool #wool #1994 @christopherwool @christopher_wool
R.I.P. Bernardo Bertolucci. “Cinema is about converting money into poetry” #bernardobertolucci #bertolucci
La Dolce Vita #gazebo #adamstamp #fellini
Ready to wear
Sexual Alienation #sexualalienation
William Copley 1973 #williamcopley #1973
Ned Smyth, 1982 #nedsmyth #mamco
Dancing on water #geneve #dancing #water
Marcel Duchamp’s legendary Door: 11 Rue Larrey from 1927 in the museum standard exhibition “By or Of Marcel Duchamp or Rrose Sélavy” at @casolidelucagallery #marcelduchamp #ruelarrey
Miao
Pigeons' lady #pigeons
next page →